Ample Episode #009


Ample Promotion has now released episode #009 and it’s full of amazing great electronic dance music everyone can enjoy.

When we are not writing EDM news we are spreading good music and energy to the world and our friends over at Ample Promotion have the same goal, with their weekly EDM episode mixes we will bring you a weekly podcast full of top quality EDM from mostly underground and unsigned artists, DJs and producers.

Featuring primary underground EDM artists and DJs there are new songs every week to enjoy. This week’s episode features Sam Feld, Christofi, Steve Void & Alex Adair, Lenx & Denx vs Andy Bianchini, Tom Bourra, Schulz, Luca Perra ft Knifekick, Diellz, Sico Vox, Naski & Meywenz, Landis, Vicetone, Arcando, CRYLAX, and Jair.

Check it out below and share it with some friends if you enjoy it.

01. Sam Feldt – Shadows of Love (feat. Heidi Rojas) (Viga Remix) @v-i-g-a
02. Christofi – Higher (feat. Malia) @christofi
03. Steve Void & Alex Adair – Burnin’ (Original Mix) @voidmusik @alexadair
04. Lenx & Denx vs. Andy Bianchini – Puzzles (Original Mix) @lenx-denx @andy-bianchini
05. Tom Bourra – Close To Me (Original Mix) @tombourra
06. Schulz – State Of Mind @officialschulz
07. Luca Perra ft. Knifekick – I Want It Now (Bright Night Edit) @brightnightofficial
08. Diellz – People Talk (Original Mix) @diellz
09. Sico Vox – Lift Off @sicovox
10. Naski & Meywenz – Be There [Drop It Network Release] @networkdropit @Naskimusic @Meywenz
11. Landis – Drunk Out @landisofficial
12. Vicetone – White Lies (Arcando Remix) @vicetone @arcando-official
13. CRYLAX – Jo Deep @officialcrylax
14. ID – ID @jairmusicc @jairmusiccrepost

Do you have a Song or Mix You Want Featured?

Submit My Song/Mix!