Lorde & Chemical Brothers Produce Hunger Games Single



The Lorde & Chemical Brothers collaboration, β€œThis Is Not A Game,” will be among thirteen other songsΒ that will make up theΒ Hunger Games: Mockingjay, Pt. 1 Β soundtrack. The music will be release November 17th. 3 Days before the movie.Β Below is a sound track listing. With track 5 still a secret.

  1. Stromae – Meltdown feat Lorde, Pusha T, Q-Tip, Haim
  2. Chvrches – Dead Air
  3. Tove Lo – Scream My Name
  4. Charli XCX – Kingdom feat Simon Bon
  5. Various Artists – Track 5
  6. Raury – Lost Souls
  7. Lorde – Yellow Flicker Beat
  8. TinashΓ© – The Leap
  9. Bat for Lashes – Plan the Escape
  10. Grace Jones – Original Beast
  11. Lorde – Flicker (Kanye West rework)
  12. XOV – Animal
  13. The Chemical Brothers – This Is Not a Game feat Miguel and Lorde
  14. Lorde – Ladder Song

Do you have a Song or Mix You Want Featured?

Submit My Song/Mix!